Skip to main content
Back to all events

Virtual Networking Session

Thursday, August 12, 2021
Across Canada
Register

Be a part of the discussion! 

Attention all kidney patients, your families and care providers… Mark August 12 on your calendar! The Kidney Foundation will be hosting a virtual networking session* at the following time and we want to see you there!  
  • 1:00 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time 
  • 2:00 p.m. Mountain Daylight Time 
  • 2:00 p.m. Central Standard Time 
  • 3:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time 
  • 4:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time 
  • 5:00 p.m. Atlantic Daylight Time 
  • 5:30 p.m. Newfoundland Daylight Time 
Join Canadians from coast to coast for an informal chat on life with a chronic illness. Whether you share tips, recipes, or referrals, your insight will help forge connections and inspire those on a similar journey.  

Be a part of the discussion – register today! https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJAuduysrzsrGtLxjbxrivjeGriOcTWnXW1k   

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.  

*This is a unilingual English session. Networking for French-speakers will be offered soon.