Skip to main content

National President 

Sylvie Charbonneau
Read Sylvie's Biography

National Immediate Past President: Greg Robbins
National Treasurer: Terry Tomkins
National Secretary: Elaine Andrews
National Vice President: Kurtis Krug
National Vice President: Annora Gilliam

National Directors

National Director, Atlantic Canada Branch: Vince Andrews 
National Director, British Columbia & Yukon Branch: Wayde Hayley
National Director, Manitoba Branch: Donn Pirie
National Director, Northern Alberta and The Territories Branch: Terry Tomkins
National Director, Ontario Branch: Norm Muirhead
National Director, Quebec Branch: Pierre Jetté
National Director, Saskatchewan Branch: Errin Willenborg
National Director, Southern Alberta Branch: Mike Sheppard

National Director-at-Large: Dr. Marie-José Clermont
National Director-at-Large: Rahil Dattu
National Director-at-Large: Kevin Fontaine
National Director-at-Large: Alex Kolodkin
National Director-at-Large: Gilles Levasseur
National Director-at-Large: Trionne Phillips

National Office

National Executive Director: Elizabeth Myles
Read Elizabeth's Biography

National Director, Marketing & Communications: Wendy Kudeba
National Director of Development: Linda Pellas
National Director of Finance: Carole Larouche
National Director of Human Resources: Teresa Havill
National Director, Programs & Public Policy: Lydia Lauder
National Director of Research: Leanne Stalker, Ph.D.