Skip to main content

Peer Review Committees

Dr. Nina Jones, Chair
University of Guelph

Dr. Rob Quinn, Scientific Officer
University of Calgary

Dr. Sacha De Serres, Member
Université de Laval

Dr. Beth Foster, Member
Montreal Children's Hospital of the MUHC

Dr. Mathieu Lemaire, Member
The Hospital for Sick Children

Dr. Heather Reich, Member
University Health Network

Dr. James Scholey, Member
University of Toronto

Dr. Navdeep Tangri, Member
University of Manitoba

Dr. Darren Yuen, Member
University of Toronto

Dr. Michael Zappitelli, Member
McGill University Health Centre Research Institute