Employee Leadership

Ontario Branch

 Jim O'Brien ON-Employee

Jim O'Brien
Executive Director

905.278.3003 / 1.800.387.4474 Ext. 4950
jobrien@kidney.on.ca

 Andrew Donovan

Andrew Donovan
Director, Philanthropy, Major Gifts & Individual Donors

905.278.3003 / 1.800.387.4474 Ext. 4968
adonovan@kidney.on.ca

 Ron Kenny ON-Employee

Ron Kenny
Director, Finance & Administration

905.278.3003 / 1.800.387.4474 Ext. 4955
rkenny@kidney.on.ca

 Wendy Kudeba ON-Employee

Wendy Kudeba, CAE
Director, Marketing & Communications

905.278.3003 / 1.800.387.4474 Ext. 4980
wendy.kudeba@kidney.ca

 Lydia Lauder, Director Programs and Public Policy

Lydia Lauder
Director, Programs & Public Policy

905.278.3003 / 1.800.387.4474 Ext. 4970
lydia.lauder@kidney.ca

 

 Anthony Tirone ON-Employee

Anthony Tirone
Director, Philanthropy & Community Development

905.278.3003 / 1.800.387.4474 Ext. 4962

atirone@kidney.on.ca

   

 

 

Ontario Branch - 1599 Hurontario Street, Suite 201, Mississauga, ON L5G 4S1 - Tel.: (905) 278-3003 / 1-800-387-4474
Charitable Registration Number: 107567398RR0001