Skip to main content


Lori Harwood
London Health Sciences Centre



  • Marisa Battistella
    University of Health Network
  • Janine Farragher
    University of Calgary
  • Judith Marin
    St. Paul's Hospital, Providence Health Care

Ex-officio Members (non-voting)

  • Peter Nickerson
    Chair, Research Council
    University of Manitoba
  • Nicolas Fernandez
    Co-Chair, Research Council
    Université de Montréal
  • Elizabeth Myles
    National Executive Director
    The Kidney Foundation

Staff support

  • Leanne Stalker
    National Director of Research
    The Kidney Foundation
  • Christine Marquis
    Research Grants & Awards Manager
    The Kidney Foundation